JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


She faces regret
10:50 p.m.//08.16.07

Mood: remorseful
Sound: Babyshambles -- Albion

My grandpa died last week. A lot died with him. I've been doing a lot of missing as of late.

Through all this, I've been shown life from its beginning to its bitter end, and everything that matters between those two points. When we leave this existence, all we will have left is our imprint on people's lives, whether they be detrimental or beneficial.

And all I can say is...

I miss you. I'm not talking about my grandpa, because that goes without saying. I want you to know, in the off chance you still read this, that I think about you everyday. I hope you're doing well. I tried to tell you I wasn't a good friend. And I wasn't. You didn't deserve it.

I bring this up because I had another dream about you last night. Everything was fine. We were fine. I regret. I deserve it. You're a beautiful person.

I didn't want to lose you. I ended up doing so anyway. I loved that you were always around. I didn't want that to go away, because I know how people get when they first get into a relationship. Even if they try their hardest, they just don't have the time for people like they once did. A very hard pill to swallow for me. I didn't want to turn into this side note.

Looking back, it was all stupid. I crossed about 293 different lines. I'm an idiot. I've had over a year to think about this on a daily basis. I've come to accept the things that have transpired. I'm sorry. I really am.

FacelessMachine is my aim sn. If you read this by some chance, say hi, please. I know you know who you are.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep