JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Terribly deadly terribles.kdf.;;
8:36 p.m.//07.19.07

Mood: crushed

My world can shatter at any moment.
Cuz I was always your baby. So innocent. Doggy in the window grew up to be a wannabe whore, riskig it all for anything at all.

THe permanence
it fuckig kills

How often in this world of scum and disease can you find something or someone so utterly blameless and perfect? Our eyes remain innocent. He was so many things to me.

He just wanted you to understand that it is his time. He can't carry the burden any longer. His eyes have seen so many great and awful things, all of these fading before his eyes. And I'm silently dying right along with him. I've spent years fearing this. Many nights as a child, crying about this day.

And I fucking hate hospitals. If he were to go in the middle of the night, I cannot be there whe it happens because you won't allow me to. He has to die alone, in a hospital room. That fucking kills me. I will hate you forever for that.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep