JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


The Hump
8:28 p.m.//09.03.07

Mood: Learning to forget
Sound: The Doors -- Back Door Man

Learning to forget.

Silence the noise
just long enough
to sigh.
Whatever we call
ourselves
let it never be
past tense.
Bodycount
dropping.
Left
with what
feels like
no one.
It's taking
every last
bit
to play
the part.

I'm at this point where life is exceptionally bad. I know some are pleased about this. Maybe I would have been also at one point. But it's not worth it at all anymore. My steps are so hollow. My future is so overwhelmingly bleak and crushingly painful. Perserverence is this fleeting fantasy of a land far away where troubles melt like wax onto the streets under a tolerable sun. I hold on. With just fewer around me. An alarming number.

I am bloated with indigestable lessons. Not alone. Telling myself. Never alone. Reminding myself. I won't be satisfied until the feeling engulfs me. I'm holding as hard as I can. Maybe the secret is letting go.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep