JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Distance sleeping
10:30 p.m.//10.30.06

Mood: terrible
Sound: -- The Smiths -- Bigmouth Strikes Again

So she stared into the wall, feeling selfishly numb, but she had the emotional wherewithall to ask herself, "Why this constant misery?"

But the fact still remains that this is nothing new, though it certainly feels amplified. I'm losing my mind. I don't mean to put that across as some irritated connotation similar in status to say, I don't know--"I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE!", because I mean it in more of a proper definition--losing touch with reality in a scary and unhealthy way.

This is day 2 at the daring company that employs me. I guess I gave the winning answers at the international interview event, placing first out of X amount of other faceless machines just as miserable as myself, trying to find grip on a seemingly infinite wall of shit.

And you know about that wall of shit, because you have one, too. It's inescapeable. What is your wall of shit?


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep