JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Robbo Doppler
11:23 p.m.//11.01.06

Mood: army base
Sound: ring ring ring, I'll meet you at eleven

I always questioned how demons, if they're familiar with the bible, which they are, would give their allegiance to a futile and infinitely lesser lord.

And then I realized that they're manipulated just the same as I. They've fallen for the lie, the greatest lie of them all. I understand this, because I go through something lessly similar on a daily basis.

I feel them all around me. Constantly. I can hear them and I can see them in invading flashes. I have a hard time explaining it, but I hate it. I try to logically push it away but this usually fails quickly.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep