JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


63 nightmares
2:45 a.m.//10.25.06

Mood: overstated
Sound: Chris_Pontius==hawt

I watched you change into a fly, then I looked away; you were on fire. I watched a change in you. It's like you never had wings, now you feel so alive. I've watched you change.

I took you home and set you on the glass. I pulled off your wings and then I laughed. Because I've watched a change in you. It's like you never had wings and now you feel so alive. I've watched you change.

It's like you never had...

I look at the cross and I look away. I give you the lung to blow me away. And I've watched a change in you. It's like you never had wings, but now you feel so alive. I've watched you change.

It's like you never had...

You change.

I climbed your arms, and you pulled away. New cavity moved into my heart today. The more I scream, the more it seems that now I'm through with the new you.

I drove you home, then you moved away. New cavity moved into my heart today. The more he sings, the more it seems that now I'm through.

Now I'm through with the new you.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep