JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Imaginary Ordinary
1:57 p.m.//07.02.06

Mood: Fed up


My mother is an irritating human being. I've never met someone like her in the entirety of my life. I don't understand how someone could be so consistantly aggravating in just about every action they make.

She's irritating when she puts the dishes away because it always seems as if she's bashing things around on purpose, just to make it seem like it's a more arduous and troublesome job than it actually is.

Which leads me to believe that my mother could be famous. Famous for what? Famous for being the first irritating, dish slamming mother to climb Mt. Everest, seeing as she adores mountains and all; especially when they have derived from mole hills.

I find it very inexecutably difficult to feel sympathy for those who are forever wading in a pool of their own self-pity. Granted, we are all guilty of this from time to time, but I'm speaking more about those (my mother) who make it more of a rule than an exception.

When I move out, and as I'm sitting here thinking about it, I realize that I will rarely ever see my mother; we just simply don't have anything in common, except for blood-type. We're on contrasting levels and see eye to eye on practically nothing at all. her mere presense is enough to make me want to take up infant homicide.

Maybe I'm being nit-picky, or maybe I just don't give a fuck about however I'm being. One thing I do know for sure, is that she needs to heavily consider shutting the fuck up.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep