JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Hello. My name is _ _ _
4:51 a.m.//05.07.06

Mood: insignifigant
Sound: Wuereh!

Hello. My name is _ _ _, and I'm an insecure little vagina in need of someone else to validate my existence. I like to throw the trust card around. I have trust issues. Maybe my daddy always told me I was never good enough. Maybe I think he's right. Maybe it's scarred me for life. Maybe I should stab myself in the throat and do the entire world a favor, because the world can use one less worthless vagina.

Hello. My name is _ _ _, and I'm ultra nice, not because I necessarily want to be, but more because I use the kindness to my advantage--as a way to prevent people from leaving me. I'm a blackhole. I'm a parasite. I'm scared to death of failure. But I suck, suck, suck, like a good little insect.

Hello. My name is _ _ _, and I want to impress to get recognition. I need to be told I'm good enough. I need to be told all the time. Picture-perfect finances to paint the ideal image of my worth, though deep down I know I'm nothing, and so does everybody else. That is a large fear of mine. I am on a never-ending quest to advance; to fill this seemingly unfillable void. I keep plugging away at the dream, only to find that when I get to another one of my hollow destinations, it won't be enough. It will never be enough, just as it shouldn't be. I'm just another small, replaceable, dispensable cog in the machine of which I have no understanding of.

Hello. My name is _ _ _, and I promise, if you tell me you won't leave, I'll cut off my hands for you, if only you'll just tell me. I'll bleed just to hear you say you won't leave me. I'll bleed just as a reminder that I'm human, and my death sounds like a terrific idea.

Hi. My name is _ _ _. I've got a wife and three kids and I work at a button factory. One day, my boss came to me and said "_ _ _, are you busy?" I said "No". Well turn this dial with your right foot. And Push this button with your left foot.

Guess who, you rascally little fuckers!


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep