JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Dunkin Donuts Jews me on Whipped Cream
2:05 a.m.//06.15.05


Mood: Uncertain and somewhat nervous

I continue to go to the same Dunkin Donuts near my house after continually getting my orders screwed up just a bit.

They advertise the Mocha Iced Latte with a cardboard cutout that's 700% of its actual size. It's delicious looking, with the top covered in delightful whipped cream. "Yum," one would say to themselves.

However, when you get it, there is no whipped cream more than half the time. They take the liberty in not putting it on. It irritates me because I ask exactly for what is advertised, and I don't get what I expect.

I even asked for whipped cream this time, and of course, I get none. I don't know. I'm being petty. It's just annoying.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep