JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Shitty driver, shitty music
3:07 p.m.//06.14.05


Mood: Rocking out. With a period.

I'm here to report... nothing. Nothing to be said. Not really much at all. I just had a thought about never being able to move out of here, but here isn't a bad place. Maybe that's the dangerous part.

I really don't want to leave--that's the thing about it.

But anyway. This guy cut me off yesterday. Nice site. Great music. ::vomits in my mouth:: Faggot.

I was driving someone to work yesterday, all the way to bastard Freehold. I took rt9 all the way, just because I felt like it. And as I get further south about 5 minutes from the mall, this piece of shit, white trash 1987 jacked-up Dodge Ram cuts me off as he tries to get in the lane since he was driving the shoulder like a cockface. So, I honk at him because he was gay. He then continues as he puts his entire arm out of the window and gives me the finger.

Maniacly laughing, while anger stirrs within, I hold down my horn behind him, for approximately 1 minutes time. He eventually turns off into some random jug handle. But, I notice something... I notice that there's a website decal on the back of his truck window, "BadAgentMusic.com" -- I MUST GO TO IT! And I did, and I tried to stab my ears out with a rusty screwdriver as I dared to listen to this Howard Stern half-aborted look alike's music.

His music consists of him, a terrible drum machine, terrible lyrics, with terrible vocals that can be likened to Mr. Mister's lead singer having a love child with The Scorpion's lead singer.

I looked through the site, read the bio. Too long a tale for such an uninteresting subject. He's spurting out information that anybody with half a brain knows, and then has the audacity to see himself as being creative and innovative.

The songs about love are interesting, and by interesting I obviously mean shitty. Blah blah blah, girls love is gleaming... blah blah blah FEEL FREE TO PUT A .357 TO YOUR HEAD AND PULL THE TRIGGER.

That out of the way, I haven't eaten yet today. Eating is such a chore, but only if your chores were to inject some heroin.



[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep