JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Nick, the OG silly bastard
5:29 p.m.//04.26.05


Nick's Fresh Rhymes

Boom Boom Boom - Da Da
Yo... Listen up.

Crayons! Croutons! Long-johns!
Play-dough... Larry Curly and Moe
Dancing on my toe
Whose going to row
This boat down the stream

I'M MEAN!
ANGRY
NO GLEE!
Spilled tea on my knee
Funny

EASTER BUNNY!
Yo Yo I have a joke about Donny
Fozzy
Muppet Babies
Do you hear me ladies

I like daises.
Yo.. I like daises...

Hoooo...Hoooo... Hooo
Merry Birthday
Christmas hillaries
Franken Boo Berries
I left my sandals on the chairies

Wearin' Flip Flops
With socks
Sunglasses
Head Bops... to the music

Curry
Bill Murray
Toss myself down the stairs
Stub my toes in a hurry

I enjoyment
The lampshade
Are you craze!
I AM THE PENNY LOAFER MAID!


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep