JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Robotussin & Television
8:50 a.m.//04.26.05


Mood: Uncertain
Sound: The Killers -- Everything Will Be Alright

'Everything will be alright... everything... will be alright.." -- I feel soothed. A perfect 8:50am song to play after a night of Robotussin.

I feel this is the best song on the album, simply because it makes me feel so wonderfuly sedated.

Although, I'm seeing static everywhere. How does one see static? Easy enough answer -- DXM in cough syrup. Though, this time was a completely legitimate excuse to down much of it.

I couldn't get all messed up on it if I tried because I've taken way too many pills and foreign substances in my day, so now, my stomach automatically purges nearly everything. My own fault.

Having said that, it has entered my mind to take another swig of Robo. "No, you'll feel like throwing up" -- "But it's worth it! Right? Right!!? Right." -- my head tells me. There's always some kind of internal warfare going on in my head, either about food, drugs or some other insignifigant bullshit that has turned into some kind of speed bump in my life.

A life full of speed bumps, but I don't mind them right now, because after all, "everything will be alright."

And it will.

I'm well taken care of on a number of fronts. I try not to get too comfortable with knowing that, as it tends to become an open invite to laziness, and God knows I need no more of that.

And more Robotussin dribbles down into my stomach.

Self-control is on vacation, as it usually is. I think the only other thing that is on vacation more than my self-control is our 'loving' President, but I'm not going to turn this into some political post, because I care nothing about politics at the moment.

Being bent last night, I started to stare at a show called 'Growing Up Gotti'. I didn't know what the show was about, except for the obvious conclusion one can draw from the name 'Gotti'. I used to tell people, when I was little, that John Gotti was my idol -- my mom would smack me.

What a terribly retarded show. I kept staring in awe though, of how the mother didn't beat the living shit out of the 3 sons. All three of them are imbeciles who completely epitomize Long Island italians.

I, personally, would have loved to see her kick their teeth out, but she seemed much too tolerant of their petulance. In fact, I would have loved to see her teeth be kicked out as well. It's very sad that she reproduced. I wonder if anyone else noticed the hanger scars on all three of their forheads. No? Well, me neither.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep