JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Proximal convoluted tubule
12:36 p.m.//04.12.05


Mood: Disappointed in myself
Sound: A churning stomach

Mudvayne show tonight at Roseland in NYC. Isn't it special? Tell me how it's special. I need someone to validate my happiness.

I don't.

I am looking forward to the train ride from E-town, and luckily enough, it's not raining, else the walk from the station would be a nightmare. A mare in the night.

There will be a heterogeneous mixture of all that is smokeable. But as of right now, I have the shits and I'm bloated from eating too much bastard sodium.

MMMmmm... salt. Pete's mom fully persuaded me into using the kosher rock salt rather than the regular table salt. It puts a delectable texture into the food, because I like small, crunchy things like salt and sugar.

When I used to drink coffee, I'd put such a large amount of sugar in it that absorbability of the coffee beccame nullified. It became fully saturated and usually left about 1cm of sugar at the bottom of the cup that I'd suck up with the stirrer and chew on euphorically.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep