JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Zombie Nation
6:43 p.m.//04.10.05


Mood: Not too bad
Sound: Mudvayne -- Prod

Whenever I pass by a cemetary, the first thing that comes to mind are the Living Dead movies.

I picture each person in those graves rising up from the dead and walking the earth, in search of brains and organs to eat from the living.

Zombies are most often depicted in an underlyingly tongue-n-cheekish kind of way -- and I hate that. I don't like my horror mixed with humor in any fashion. I want a social commentary-type movie rather than zombies doing aerobics and etc.

However, I will say this; I make an exception for Dead Alive. It was rather silly, but it wasn't supposed to be outright frightening; I believe it focused more on absurdity and gore, which in and of itself tends to be draggishly boring, but like I said... there is that one exception that I make.

If zombies were a possibility, I'd create a militant group that grounded itself on throwing people we dislike into a drove of them.

It's a rather arousing thought. It'd be a great way to rid the earth of many obnoxious humans and label it 'survival of the fittest'.

If we didn't toss the dislikeable people into the swarm of starving, brain-hungry zombies, these people would most likely out-survive us -- if there's one thing that we can learn from cockroaches, it's that the shittiest of the shitty tend to survive and linger longer than those who are desired and wanted around.

Having said that; shit balls cock -- take that home and put it in your wok.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep