JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Balky and his wacky Cousin Larry
11:02 a.m.//03.07.05


Mood: Liquified
What that means: I don't know

It's a fact that people from the 50's talked like a bunch of Herby Pisswaters. They sounded as if they were trying much too hard to sound proper, but what happened instead was they sounded like a bunch of cocks.

Having said that, I'm watching Mr. Ed; I loved this show (still do) when I was little. I used to be so into black and white 40's, 50's and 60's sitcoms. I remember loving Dobbie Gillis, My Favorite Martian, Mr. Ed, Donna Reed, The Patty Duke Show, Make Room for Daddy and Dragnet. If any of those shows were on (except for Mr Ed, because it's still TVLnd), I'd still be watching them.

I think the day they bring back old Nickelodeon shows/cartoons is the day I'll shit my intestines out into a beautiful caserole dish and bake it at 350� F for 45 minutes, and serve it on a bed of yellow rice; or one can mix the rice around with the intestines if one so chooses.

NIN tickets="no"
Mudvayne tickets="yes"

NIN tickets sold out so bastard fast. I was so completely irritated at this. What really pisses me off is that people on Ebay, who aren't even fans at all, buy all the tickets up, then auction them for exponential prices -- 300 dollars for two tickets? Are you out of your fucking mind?

They steal the tickets that I couldn't get, and they could care less if the tickets were for Burt Bakarat or NIN. ANGER. That, and Pete and I completely forgot the real deal sale this past Friday at 5, and instead were stuck in traffic on the Belt Pkwy in Brooklyn -- seems like a fair trade, no? Traffic in replace of NIN tickets? I feel so blessed.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep