JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Nerves are assasinated
8:14 a.m.//03.15.05


Mood: Severely distraught
Why: STFU kthx

Haven't updated in quite a while. I've been disconnected, you see -- not disconnected from the internet, but rather, disconnected from just about everything else.

My nerves are reeling. I cannot sleep. I don't know what's going on, or maybe I do.

Everything's the same, except me and the destructive tornado in my head that has me at such a dangerously close gun-point. Tornados and guns have nothing to do with each other.

I'm searching for answers through an intertwined jumble of bullshit and carelessness. Stabbing pains, and the lack of sleep continues.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep