JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


FF7, toilets, workouts and baseball
3:04 p.m.//02.28.05


Mood: Good
Just ate: Egg whites

My weekend was full of baseball things and FF7 -- the best rpg battling system ever (materia).

I spent endless hours playing at Pete's, not saving at all until I couldn't keep my eyes open. To my dismay, and overall lapse of reasoning, I'd forgotten that ps1 games cannot save onto ps2 memory cards, and furthermore, I couldn't even put in the ps1 memory card (after Pete so nicely found some for me), because it doesn't recognize the card if it didn't start up with it in the slot.

All those hours of lvl'ing up and obnoxious battles every 10 steps had to be done over again -- no problem -- pass me the 3 footer and a lighter and I'll knock it out rather quickly.

Which brings me to my next point; toilets. Out of all the housewares and plumbing advances through the years, the toilet bowl has basically remained the same in your average person's bathroom, and by advancement, I mean the overall style of the toilet.

I feel that toilets aren't correctly proportioned to your normal male shitter and pisser and whatever else'r. Though the toilet is mostly pretty comfortable, and some of our best thinking and song-making is done on the toilet, it could still stand to be a bit wider, to suit the male penis (no, I am not a guy, so this is all speculation and questions I asked and were answered by my boyfriend who just so happens to be a male).

From what he tells me, is that on most toilets, the penis has to be tucked into the bowl if one has to shit and piss at the same time. And that means...

Ok, I'm bored of the toilet talk. Let's get down to some business, like Katamari Damacy 2 in the works. Yeah, I guess the King of all Cosmos is at it again with his silly losing the stars hijinks. That game is so Jap'd out that it's very amusing and fun to play; plus the sound track is really r33t.

In personal news, I lost 10 lbs so far and have been back on my workout routine. Surprisingly enough, in the 12 days or so that I've been working out and losing weight, I haven't been at all depressed really. Though usually after a workout, I get into an angry mood whereas most people are happy and have a high -- per usual, I'm opposite of most people.

Baseball soon. Lists are being made. Live drafts are taking place, and who wants to bet that Griffey Jr will end up on the DL this season? Any takers? Mwahahaha...




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep