JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Change and constants
1:11 p.m.//02.24.05


Mood: Oddly nervous
Cereal: None at the moment, but I wish I could have Count Chocula

The words he gave me were beautiful and eased a positive transition that we knew would have to come sooner or later.

And me, being me, overthought thoughts that have a tendancy to dash towards the end of all things; a habit I've yet to transcend.

And it made me have hope.

It made me hope that those words remain constant and true, and when I look back on them in 5 years, I will still feel the same as when I first received them; to not look back on them through the haze of tears of everything that once was.

I resent having turned into this, as if it were something I'd asked for. And darling, I'm just a pragmatist that has fallen from the graces of feeling the truth - nothing more, nothing less.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep