JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Tales of nothing and everything
1:59 a.m.//02.18.05


Mood: Content

I stared blankly out at the ceiling, through a little triangle of space that had been framed out by his bent arm against his leg.

I didn't know what I was staring at; I was just staring. 'This closeness with another human being can be so overlooked', I thought, as the sound of his breathing made a slight hissing sound as it broke my train of thought.

I was just lying there. We lie in bed. Maybe we call it lying in bed because that's the place where most people do their fantasizing about leading lives that so don't closely resemble their own.

He was sort of crushing my head, but at the moment, I didn't mind and found comfort in the pressure.

Tonight, I've heard what I've been waiting to hear for a while now. And despite how mangled the day started out, it ended in the best way possible.





[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep