JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Eleventy-Eight (11d8)
5:38 p.m.//02.15.05


Mood: Not particularly sure at the moment.
Sound: Cursive -- The Radiator Hums

Eleventy-Eight would make a good number; it just rolls off the tongue.

The birth place of Eleventy-Eight was in my 7th grade algebra class. I was sitting next to my friend Chris and we both enjoyed nonsense, even back then at the tender age of however old we were.

We had discovered how to input numbers into our calculators, of course, this was before the TI-80's and what have you.

I remember Chris showing me his calculator, and it said '11d8', and I yelled out "ELEVENTY-EIGHT!" It was genius at the time, and to me, it still is.

Chris was a funny guy. I wonder what happened to him -- him, and my other friend, Michael Pelton. I always wonder where he is. He mysteriously vanished in the middle of 6th grade. He's probably drawing nonsensical cartoons. I have dreams about him often, but not THOSE kinds of dreams, just my average, everyday kinda dreams.

Which reminds me, when I get around to it, I'm going to build another treehouse. Yes. a 22 year old with a treehouse.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep