JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Why I hate Memories
3:12 p.m.//02.14.05


Mood: Pretty nice
Sound: Muse -- Blackout

I think I hate memories. I think I hate everything they are and everything they stand for -- that moment, that one solitary moment that you forgot all of the bullshit that's tromping around in your head; that little time you'll never get back, ever.

I see memories as a mockery of everything that I had and lost. All that's left are still shots of a time where I'd much rather be, but I'm stuck here; a place where I never wanted to be.

Now I'm off, thinking about Saturday mornings in the summer, at my grandma's house.

I guess that's all I wanted to say for the time being. That, and Muse is amazing.
I think if I thought about it for long enough, I'd lose my mind.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep