JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


I was walking with a ghost
3:07 p.m.//01.31.05


Mood: Status quo, my little friends.
Tangerines: Erotic
Sound: Kaiser Chiefs -- I Predict a Riot

I have energy. I wonder how long that'll last. Same room, different day, same walled-in feeling that cannot be shaken easily. I wouldn't say I'm in a bad mood, nor would I say I'm in a good mood, either.

Oh boy, I'm not deep at all today. I should crawl into some corner and die in a one-inch deep pool of shallowness

I update just for the sake of updating. Many are opposed to that, but fuck 'many', ya know? I think the idea of rating journals is laughable -- it's a journal, it's not really something to be so highly critical of.

I once had my Xanga journal reviewed for shits and giggles just to see the horrible response I'd get, and I got a pretty terrible one, but I was anti-review even before I received my poor score. I was called lame and they didn't enjoy the fact that I sometimes use rather large words, not to sound witty (or maybe it is), but because the word itself has a great ring to it and fits in with the flow of what I'm writing.

That said, baseball is coming SOON. I cannot wait. Pete is already making his infamous lists of fantasy players, and I'm fretting seeing Womack at 2nd -- as an avid NYY watcher, I will have to become forcefully familiarized with him for approximately 145-162 games this year, if no injury ensues.

Everyone's still up in arms about Randy, but to be down right honest, I think it's pretty cool, but I'm making the prediction now that he's not going to be as great as everyone expects, what with being home 45-50 percent of the time, in weather exactly opposite of Arizona's, and having no knee cartilage... I dunno, just a feeling that I get.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep