JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


People watching pt 2
5:00 p.m.//01.26.05


Mood: me==!full_of_energy
Quote: "The best often die by their own hand just to get away, and those left behind can never quite understand why anybody would ever want to get away from them." -Bukowski

When I see strangers pass me by, as I sit ever so statuesque, the majority of the time I wonder about their lives. I wonder where they're going to, where they were coming from, how many times they've had their hearts broken, or if they're just like me, and wondering the same things as they watch other people when time permits.

I picture the type of people I think they'd associate with, and how they run their relationships and finances. I think about how they're a large part of somebody's life, and that person wouldn't know what to do without them, yet I never even knew they existed until 2 seconds ago.

It saddens me at times when they walk away out of view, because I become aware that I'm in the mercy hold of the laws of probability that states I will most likely never see them again. They'll be dead one day and I'll never know when or how. It bugs me out because I come to terms with just how big the world feels and there's so much going on that I haven't any idea about.

But if I think about all that in the span of 4 seconds, I couldn't imagine holding any sanity at all if I knew the answers to most of the questions I have unanswered.

I probably think too much about the wrong things.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep