JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Percogesics
5:24 p.m.//01.27.05


Mood: Terrible
Sound: Deftones -- Passenger

I took 3 Percogesics last night for lack of having anything else and per usual, it gave me weird/bad dreams.

This one was a mix of weird, but moreover, it struck a horrible chord with me. I hate having dreams within dreams, knowing in one of the dreams that you're dreaming, and when you wake up you aren't sure if you're really awake or not.

I suppose that's what I get from taking pills that I don't need, over and over again, as if for a hobby. I guess it is a hobby though.

I have no hobbies anymore that I pursue because I have a very hard time paying attention and not getting bored with even the things I truly like.

Whine whine whine = me


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep