JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Snow can suck my ass with bees
5:23 p.m.//01.23.05


Mood: Angry at the snow

A clear indication of an innocense lost is finding yourself getting pissed and hateful towards snow storms, whereas when you were younger, they were one of the greatest things ever.

It's amazing how as we age, we find ourselves pissed off at most things we wouldn't have even noticed when we were younger, like not having air conditioning in the summer and having to go to sleep in drippy, thick ass, hot air and not really seeming to mind it too much. If that happens to me now, I'm pissing and moaning and whining. Come to think of it, snoring or having someone sleep in the same room with me never bothered me then either, now it's a pain in the ass having to sleep with someone (no offense Pete, haha).

I'm on my way to Target with Keith now, and then it's 'cereal bowling' time.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep