JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Countdown to the nothing getting done
7:14 p.m.//12.06.04

I'm getting bored of this layout. I went for minimal but now it's just bothersome.

Spent the weekend, as always, at Peter's. We did our usual things like drive aimlessly about and other such activities.

I accidentally ripped Keith's hoodie with a chainsaw, I still feel very badly about the incident. I ripped my own just to show some remorse. Eh, I'm always doing things that get me in trouble. I'm so very childish.

Wal-Mart. I've never known two people that go to Wal-Mart more than Keith and Mike. Everyday I talk to them, they either went to Wal-Mart, are going to Wal-Mart, or are considering going to Wal-Mart.

It's funny to watch them because they'll go for 2 things and leave with 9. They needed Draino and greeting cards and left with Draino, greeting cards, a space heater, a new cordless phone, tupperwear, a sewing kit (oops), deodarent, a big candle lighter and shelf racks for the bathroom.

They're insane enough to always bring me, and I just go to make comments about all the items.

I'm talking about Wal-Mart. How lovely. Speaking of which, or interestingly enough, has nothing to do with what was previously just said, it's time to spliff it out.

Count down to the nothing getting done.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep