JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Random bullshit
3:21 p.m.//12.07.04

I haven't really even commented yet on the Bonds and Giambi steroids reports.

Wasn't it already painfully obvious enough that both Bonds and Giambi were on steroids? I think it was a little less prevalent in Bonds because he's 40 years old and you'd think that by now the steroids would have deteriorated his joints away and etc.

With Giambi, I never saw such a graphical player as far as peak and decline go. It's well-known that I love Giambi for reasons unknown, but it's just funny to see when he was fucking awesome, and slowly and steadily his numbers dropped, and in a short period of time.

Wow I don't feel like talking about this anymore.

I keep thinking I hear things screaming in demonic voices, but it's just the other hidden noises that hide behind a very loud stereo. . woo! paranoia.

Claudine is a really stupid name. As well as Claud. Claud. Heh... stupid.

Topicless yet again, but I always manage to find some kind of underlying topic that I never meant to happen.

I mean I could have talked about the steroids thing, but I was just forcing the shit out and didn't really feel like finishing it. That's my mode of operation anyway.

I felt like I was in the 80's before while I was vacuuming; the room had this yellow tinted light and gave everything a yellowish hue, like the pages of an old book.

I'm a little bent here, folks. You missed when time and life shook hands and said goodbye -- that's my favorite part of The Ocean Breathes Salty. I had also downloaded Bukowski, and I found attachment to it. Attached, like that episode of In Living Color where Jim Carey was about 30 and was still attached via umbilical cord to his mother.

Umbilical cord also goes for The Goldie. One musn't pass over a chance to bash Mike. In fact, it should be illegal to pass up an obvious chance to bash Mike. You can pick him out easily in a crowd: Wt: 7.9lbs, Ht: 6'2, Hair: Spikey Religion: Jewish

Pick him out and don't spare the rod. And don't spoil the bastard child, either.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep