JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Needing help
3:36 a.m.//12.03.04

I have this obsession... with death and people/things dying and leaving me all by myself with nothing but a tormenting memory of a time I can never get back.

Just a few moments ago, I got up to go to the bathroom and Ozzy came in per usual to get petted. I picked him up and started crying. I sort of just looked at him, and told him I loved him.

What made me cry was realizing that one day he'll be gone, and I'll have nothing but that memory of him... of a time I can never get back to -- it's terrifying to me.

Wow, after cooling off for a moment, I realize I need help. Normal people don't act this way, and all I'd like to be is functional.

Many people may think that normal isn't quite such a good thing, but the way I see it, if being normal takes these feelings away, then fuck... I'd love to be normal.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep