JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Going absolutely insane
9:20 a.m.//11.10.04

Well, it's official -- I'm going stir crazy.

I once complained that I wished my sleep schedule were on time, you know, like a normal go to sleep at 11pm or 12am and wake up at 8am or so. I tried very hard to make this work, but it just couldn't. I'd always manage to fall asleep around 6am and wake up around 3pm.

Now, that I have nothing to do all day long, no car to drive, no money, no one to talk to during the day, except for Pete on his breaks, NOW I wake up at 8am. WHY NOW?! It's like some kind of cruel joke.

I'm going to end up making sock puppets out of my mother's panty hose, and use clay to make figurines for furniture and other props for the stage. I've already been tormenting my animals, but this gets rather dull after 2 hours; they just begin to ignore you.

Silence is golden, but then it begins to burn into a charred pile of shit. I'm going to have to be locked up after this long cabin feverish reign has come to a close.

If you'd like to donate money to me, for being so incredibly poor, you can do so by using your PayPal account. My handle is ApathyAscends so, yeah... and stuff.

::pout::


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep