JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Stranded
2:08 p.m.//11.09.04

Sorta long time and no update. Well fret not, things have been lovely. Refer down to the following:

- Car got stolen
- Car thief totalled car
- I now have no car
- Haven't registered for school
- Haven't applied for a student loan
- Haven't taken the basic skills test
- Haven't decided fully what I want to take
- Mother on my ass about everything
- Haven't been on my meds for 2 months
- Random mental breakdowns
- Paperwork up to my neck
- No baseball anywhere in sight

That about sums it up. I mean honestly, I'm only bored because I don't have the choice to go out, even though I wouldn't go much of anywhere if I did have a car, but at least there would have been a choice.

Oh! And lest I forget -- eating VERY poorly. Lovely! On the brightside, I got my period... and that IS a good thing, for about 2 minutes. Then it just goes back to being a pain in the ass for 7 days.

I spent the weekend at Pete's house and had a really great time as I was actually able to sleep. We went on Saturday and got picked out a good car for him... well he did all the work, I just tagged along. While I was at the car dealership, I saw MY car... well, my FANTASY car, a VW Golf R32. MMMmmmmmmmm... R32.. in pearl blue, with leather interior, in manual, with 17 inch alloy rims. ::huff::

Yeah, well, my fantasy car is 30k, so there's no bastard chance of me getting it. I'd take a regular Golf though, but with the 17 inch alloys because it looks gay otherwise.

I'm going to walk around and mope now. Maybe lay down, only to get up again. Bored to fucking death. Lovely.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep