JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Shrek
5:27 p.m.//10.26.04

I grew tired of the other layout, so I made this new one in honor of my on-going obsession that has lasted... ohhh... about almost 12 years now. Wow, that makes me feel really old. Twelve years. 12 birthdays. 12 Christmas'. 12 lonely Valentine's days.

Obsessions are just odd things in themselves. This one 'thing' is all you can think about, and it's all you want and all you think you may ever need. These obsessions are usually built around false assumptions and tend to end in disaster... but what a lovely disaster.

For some things I'd risk the disaster since it's almost inevitable regardless.

The more I age, the easier and more powerful I fall into obsession, but the obsession doesn't last as nearly as long as it did when I was younger.

Dare I mention the 'crush' word? That's such a childhood word to me... crush. Now I'd just refer to it as someone you'd like to have plenty of coitus with, in as many ways / places as you can possibly conceive.

Some people go through life never being aware that someone wanted to have a coitally good time with them. I happen to be one of those people, and I'm near certain that I'm correct in my thinking.




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep