JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


She likes Tony Danza, everyone!
3:55 a.m.//10.17.04

It's mid-October already. How the hell did that happen. I've been sleeping on my favorite month, ever. But whatever.

In other infinitely reoccuring news: I'm a fat fuck. For real. I'm a fuck and I'm fat, too, that equals a FAT FUCK.

What should happen to fat fucks? They should fall off the face of the planet into the depths of space, breaking through the event horizon and directly into a black hole as it stretches them into a strand of spaghetti because THIS IS THE ONLY WAY YOU'LL EVER BE THIN, YOU FUCKER.

It's cold. I hate the cold. I hate everything right now. I have bags of binge leftovers lying all about my room. Uselessness makes everything so nice! I love it. USE LESS NESS.

I keep innocently running into disgusting situations, that of which I cannot even elaborate on in my online journal, else SOMEONE may read it that I wouldn't want reading it.

Went to LI tonight with Pete to go see Jim, Jerry Jones and Rob to dish out the money due to Jerry Jones for the fantasy baseball league. We watched the Yankees crush the fuck out of Boston as I sat with my hoodie on, freezing to death.

Last night while at the diner, Pete and I overheard a lady at the booth behind us talk about masturbation. As I looked up, I noticed she was about 55-60 years old. I was able to hold the projectile vomitting down with little or no struggle. About 5 minutes later, she proved to be a complete moron as I specifically heard her say, "I like Tony Danza..." I wished Pete waited another 20 seconds to go pay the bill, else he would have heard it, too. I told him after he came back to the table though and we both laughed very much.

"I like Tony Danza..."..............


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep