JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


A Wishinghell
7:13 a.m.//10.18.04

I got inspired to write this, after seeing this beautiful girl in Wawa the other night:

She was made to be adored
Such intricate design was put
Into everything she laid her hand upon
Tongue twisted
But she unwravled into something
Far better than anything I could wish to become

The sweetness of it all
I'll trade the body for the hate
For the haunting reminder of
Everything fate has dealt
To hang from that noose
Of all that I burn for but cannot attain

I wanted to see it come over her
Like these storms that roll in unannounced
The feeling as she carves her every movement
The empty stares
Not a soul was looking
For it will always be like this

I wish for nothing more than
To see the life fade from her eyes
Just a taste of the poison
That courses
Then destroys
In a matter of seconds my resting place; denied




[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep