JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


I hope your rectal dysfunction keeps you up
2:37 a.m.//09.11.04

September 11th. Oh boy.

I'm not even going to say anything about it because there's 20 million other people doing it for me.

I watched 'Lost Highway' tonight at Pete's. It was good, then a little 'sidetracking' occurred for an hour in the middle of the movie, so by the time we started watching again, I had no idea about what was going on, if anything was going on at all -- it's a David Lynch movie. It was weird, but I definitely liked Eraserhead better.

I hate going into Wawa for the mere fact that I usually either see someone I know or someone will talk to me as if they knew me. The dude making my sandwich told me all about his night and, "If something actually goes right tonight, I'll shit my pants." But I feel that, especially working in a place like Wawa; it's a lunatic magnet. I could imagine wanting to shoot myself through the throat if I worked there.

I find myself having nothing of worth to say. All I'm thinking about is baseball and the playoffs and how I doubt my Yankees will be in it. I don't know how I'm going to fill my extra time from November - March. I'm also worried of the changes that will occur pre-season. Jeter won't be going anywhere since he's Mr. Yankees. A.rod is under contract. They wouldn't get rid of Sheff after everything he's done this year. I could see them trading Matsui or even Posada; and I'd be very sad without Posada. I can't see Bernie Williams or Tony Clark going anywhere since they're coming to the twilight of their career. I doubt they'd get rid of Giambi, or at least I hope not.

As far as pitchers. I can see most of them gone except for Rivera, Mussina and Vasquez. If Lieber goes, I'll be a bit sad. Kevin Brown is just surly as fuck and who knows what's up after he punched the wall in anger; at least he knew to punch with his non-throwing hand.

Pointless worry. I know I'll look back next April and miss the team now. It's almost like a family (how corny) by the time the season ends. I know I'll cry over the last game.

I'M LAME AS FUCK!!11!!


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep