JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Derek Jeter's Penis
12:45 p.m.//09.10.04

I'm quite embarassed, sort of.

Last night I had an erotic dream about Alex Rodriguez and Derek Jeter. At first I was all into A.rod and I took note of his "soft, puffy" hair, but then my focus moved over to Jeter. And as per usual, my low self-esteem shined through in my dream as I was like, "You can't possibly like me, I'm a pile of shit and you're Derek Jeter." For about half the dream I was so confused as to why he would like me, and let's face it, there'd be no chance in hell, A) being he's Jeter and B) I have a boyfriend.

We kept looking for places to knock boots and fit as much fucking in as possible since he has to be in Baltimore for the O's series. We found ourselves in my basement, kicking a dead tiger, who then reanimated when I fed it part of a rubber tire. This tiger was apparently angry because I left it in the basement without feeding it and it then proceeded to chase us up the stairs, having reached the top, I got stuck in the floor from the waist down -- yeah, I don't know either.

I guess I'm horny and constantly thinking about baseball. Pete will feel the wrath. Writhe. Wrath. Wrap. Warp. Mario.

Almost binged yesterday. My stomach was a bottomless pit for the entire day. I've been tempted to smoke to offset the hunger, but if I do this, Pete will start again and that's just not going to happen. Not on my watch, you cock.

It's Friday. If I worked, I would actually give a flying shit. I do care, in a way. I care a tiny bit because I like the house to be empty all day long, but it isn't on the weekend when my mom's off. Hopefully she'll go on a long date. MMMmmm Smore's Cereal.

I feel bad for the players on Tampa Bay; the organization flat-out refuses to put any money up for a veteran player. The best they have is Aubrey Huff, Jose Cruz Jr, Tino Martinez and sometimes Rocco Baldelli, and that's not saying much. They have BJ Upton who's an up and coming shortstop. And the diamond in the ruff is one of their newly aquired pitchers, Kazmir, whom the Mets gave up like morons. I mean, who could you POSSIBLY trade on the Ray's that is of any worth? There was talk for a while that the Mets were going to trade Kazmir for Randy Johnson, but that was obviously a no go.

Bleh! I NEED TO GO!


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep