JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Lou Diamond Philips & Spanish People
4:17 p.m.//09.11.04

Lou Diamond Philips.

As I passed the TV in the kitchen a few moments ago, there was a Lou Diamond Philips movie on; probably the Lifetime Movie Network.

I never liked him much whatsoever. In fact, if I was even remotely interested in a movie and saw that he was in it, I would right then and there deem it as a steaming pile of shit.

I will admit this: I caught myself watching La Bamba once and I believe I even watched the whole way through. But who doesn't love Richie Valenz? All the hipster 20-somethings love Richie.

Actually, I think most, if not all, spanish music is shitty. In fact, the entire spanish language just annoys me. It's way too fucking fast and it all sounds like 'badabadabadabadabadabada" with the ocassional rolling R.

I think that Cuban/Puerto Rican/Dominican etc speaking people don't even know what each other is saying, and this is why they always want to cut each other up. It's all due to the lack of communication. If they actually talked slower and understood, there'd be a lot less cutting and a lot more hugging and baking disgusting tasting, mushy cakes that they are so noted for.

I don't hate Spanish people. I think A-rod is absolutely fabulous, and my boyfriend's half-brother is partially Spanish and I like him very much. I just think their language should be shot dead.

Is Lou Diamond Philips Spanish? I believe so. He looks like a bastard Native American. Either way, he's a pile of shit. kthnx.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep