JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Plan on
11:03 a.m.//06.06.07

Mb>Mood: blood letting
Sound: Babyshambles -- Albion

We were standing in the kitchen of my neighbors old house, draining spaghetti over a familar stainless steel sink. Throughout our talk, which was surprisingly civil, the entire time I was itching and wondering to ask about him. At an equal rate, I didn't want to know... not unless it was news of his failure, as I saw it as some type of vidication on my part. I often obsessively think about him, for short lengths of time. Is admitting regret a form of failure?

I had my very first one last night. I heard the buzz and it was worth the hype, despite the premature disconnection and slow loss of control. It was very interesting, and I think I may have the timing down.

We'll see.

Other than that, I have a brilliant idea that I plan on persuing. Plan on.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep