JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Exhilerated by distance
6:22 p.m.//04.19.07

Mood: distant
Sound: Chino's nails

And now, for this:

Ignorance sewn
Ignorance reaped
I wanted so much for everything
Enamored by tantilizing visuals
of packing up and burning roots
Embraced by hidden fallacies
Yearning, blind eyes;
a torrid afair waiting with a gun
As I sit, reflecting back;
the uncertainty of mistakes molests
my thoughts
He doesnt know
about the fires he ignites
And I
Weeping in the shadows,
find solace in distance;
unequipped to let it go
Scar tissue
Once excercized muscles now atrophy
I'm losing pieces with every glance
in his direction;
the end result,
of feining obstinance


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep