JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


A disbanded armada
1:19 p.m.//04.15.07

Mood: sedate
Sound: Bach -- Fugue in G Minor

Such mischievious weather, and it's starting to elude scores of people. But the secret is, you don't have to be a scientist to know the widths and lengths of it. In fact, science will betray you. Don't get me wrong, science is very beneficial, but you have to strike a balance. Science proves and science betrays... and to cling to something so tightly; like a tamed dog biting its master.

I hear you calling through every medium that widens this chasm. The answer is so obvious, and true to form, I immobilize, disengadge and lay back and beg like a dog, though I wouldn't want to insult the dog species.

I don't want to be found sleeping, full of poison and a seering hatred for nearly every human being on the planet. I want to be found clutching the box that contains the secret of a loving, pure heart. I am so damaged and filthy.

And still it all remains so demonically enticing.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep