JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


This dancing is gay
8:58 p.m.//01.09.07

Mood: static
Sound: Joy Division -- Decades

I don't find myself hating life while I'm at work, and I don't drive home at too quick a speed, because... why? My car ride to anywhere is a valued thing to me. There's nothing I love more than taking a bong hit and driving to nowhere in particular, while listening to loud music. It brings me joy in life, something I cherish.

Which brings me to my battle. It always comes back to this, and I'd need a nuclear blast to capture my attention and reflect my feigned ignorance back at me. I know better. I just have a hard time caring. There's so many daily traps snapping at my jumping feet, but after a while, I tire of jumping. So I stand still.

Stagnation has the reputation for portraying something bad, but I find it to be quite good sometimes. I'm stagnant, but enjoying it in some capacity-- as much as I'm able to enjoy anything for any length of time.

I can't lie. I've been feeling decent these past few days. So I'm spending that time tearing around for reasons as to why. I can't ever just accept it when it comes. I have to analyze why, and get stressed over how long it will or will not last, because it's rare. Sometimes it's minutes, othertimes it's hours. Mostly it's in minutes. I click over much too quickly.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep