JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


I got a fake ass, y'all got fake poo?
2:09 a.m.//01.07.07

Mood: destructive

PS3. Us. Fall Of Man. Co-op mode. Very yes.

We splurged and got a ps3. What the fuck else do we do, anyway? A monies well-spent. And I'd just like to remind you all of how much I own in first-person shooters/survival horror.

And fighting games.

But, anyone who's ever attempted to play me in either Mortal Combat (any), Street Fighter II (any), Tekken (any), Rival Schools, and Marvel VS Capcom, already knows this information, and I apologize for the redundancy.

It makes me glad we purchased my video game chair. AK's are the greatest thing, as they're perfect height for our SammySungs.

The game itself, Resistance: Fall of Man, is a great amount of entertainment, and I'd imagine more so since we're playing co-op. I'll give the storyline some credit, though much of the time, I could give a shit less about the plot. Except Silent Hill. That is one of the few exceptions I make.

But take your Final Fantasies (most overrated group of games ever), I cannot get into any storyline, except for possibly 7. But even at that, I just think RPG's are useless. I can see a little bit of strategy involved in choosing your party and battling, but most are simply too easy. I hate overly easy games. Most people just lvl up until they can't possibly lvl up anymore, and that, to me, takes the fun out of the entire thing.

And those of you who keep strategy guide publishers in business, should smacked in the bastard mouths.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep