JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


The earliness of dismissal
3:01 p.m.//12.20.06

Mood: I'm not sure
Sound: The White Stripes -- Hardest Button to Button

Christmas time is an abysmal time. I dislike it strongly. When I was younger, I wasn't able to fully comprehend adults' disdain and stress level for this time of year. From an 8 year-old's eyes, everything looked copesetic, if not magnificent. Looking back, I now know and share in their misery.

I say we replace Christmas with Pudding Day. This would not be as nearly abysmal a holiday. Jesus' wasn't even born on December 25th. But, I'm sure Jesus would have loved some pudding on December 25th. So, as you can see, this makes much sense.

In other news, there is no news. I'm occupied daily with the act of plugging away at life and seeming to get nowhere. There are times, however, where I seem to get a little bit ahead, and then an avalanche crashes down on me with unrelenting force.

I'm not much in the mood to wax poetic or what have you. I haven't much to say, anyway. I've been miserable for weeks now and it doesn't seem to be going away any time in the near future.

But, we do have a nifty hole in the ceiling in our bathroom. Merry Bathroom Hole!


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep