JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Fireflies McTantrum
2:41 a.m.//10.18.06

Mood: seatbelts for safety
Sound: American Analog Set -- The Kindness of Strangers

Downtown pony, work your pitch. It's awfully hot for October. Cars are melting, the elderly are on fire. But the snoring makes it like ice cubes unexpectedly dropped down the back of one's shirt.

I've been plagued by a horde of unwanted thoughts about an unwanted someone. It's seering. Momentarily, I feel as if I'm on a straight diet of regrets and irritation. And I spend too much time on you to begin with, and it's bothersome. But whatever. It's not worth anymore of my words or time.

[ Our new TV arrived ] and I can now feel validated and entertained by a large object that works solely to steal my money and individualism. But I must say, there's something alluring about stealing a police motorcycle and gunning down any and every passerby whilst listening to Whitey Shafer's All My Ex's Live in Texas.

I've now lost interest in this post.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep