JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


A dreamer dreams she always dies
11:16 p.m.//10.11.06

Mood: hating on everything
Sound: crickets recooperating from downpour

I, like the crickets, am recooperating from a downpour of sorts. Depression has caught up with me, as it usually does. I'm left to feel like a fool in thinking it was an escapable foe. And so; I sit in misery.

Sometimes, not all, a darkness overcomes me and my hate grows into an uncontrollable beast. It could be set off by minor happenings, as one of my fortes are turning nothing into everything.

But I'm so angry right now, and I'm not even sure why. I'm hating just about everything, and there's no reason for this whatsoever. I feel like dying. For no reason.

Terribleness.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep