JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


A simple-worded update
5:48 p.m.//09.18.06

Mood: Unusually calm
Sound: the Church Channel

What a hectic past couple of weeks. I'm getting married in 5 days, my dad was committed to a psychiatric ward, I'm in the process of moving and setting up all the utilities and installation dates.

But I'm calm.

I'm maintaining, but no thanks to myself, really. I go to see my dad daily. I don't find it to be a chore, but rather something I enjoy doing as I know he appreciates it and it helps him recooperate. Attempted suicide, alcoholism and severe depression is the reason he's having his stay there. He'll be out in time for my wedding, but all of the alcohol that's going to be there is worrysome for me. I don't want him to slip, but I don't expect perfection out of him, either.

There's not much left to do with the wedding details. I have to go pick up the favors tomorrow and put the labels on them or what have you.

Marriage. Crazy stuff. I'm looking forward to it very much. We have people coming from all over to be there--it's quite awesome. Some good food, open bar and lots of silly, nonsensical surprises.

Sickkkkkkkkkkk.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep