JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Seven Deadly Sins
1:34 a.m.//08.29.06

Mood: loserish


I usually don't do this kind of thing, but I thought the general idea of the Seven Deadly Sins was worth the time.

WRATH
1. Who is the last person you got angry with?
Peter, temporarily, for crushing me 17-0 in Madden '07

2. What is your weapon of choice? Sniper Rifle, no doubt.

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Only if they did something terrible.

4. How about the same sex? I'd probably enjoy it.

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? My mother.

6. What is your pet peeve? Hah. I have many of them. The sound of nail biting, red-haired people in general, know-it-alls, self-centeredness, people who can't properly equalize their sound systems, and tons of other ones.

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? It depends on the circumstance. I try not to hold grudges, but sometimes I do a terrible job. There's only about 2 people I'm currently holding a grudge against.

SLOTH
1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in along time?
Look for a job.

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? Probably back in my younger days of depression, there were times I didn't wake up at all.

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't? No one, currently. Maybe Andrew. I don't know.

4. What is the last lame excuse you made? When I bought $20.00 worth of weed because it was my birthday.

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through? All of them, in fact. My favorite is the Magic Bullet because the male co-host sounds exactly like Bob Odenkirk's charater in The Super Pan skit.

6. When was the last time you got a good workout? Much too long ago. Sore spot.

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? I didn't use an alarm clock today, and I fear the day that I will have to.

GLUTTONY
1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice?
I don't like any overpriced yuppie beverage.

2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat? White meat. Who the hell likes dark meat? It's dark because it's the lesser used muscle groups, meaning it's fatty and crappy.

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in onesitting/outing/event? Hmm. I've gotta think about that one. It's impossible to tell because I've drank myself into complete blackouts, where the entire night I was just pounding drink after drink. But I know for sure that I've finished off a 750 of 99 Apples.

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Yes, Weight Watchers, briefly, but I think I scared everyone in the meeting with my brutal honesty.

5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Yes, absolutely. The issue will never go away.

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? Salty is where it's at. Like french fries with tons of salt on them. Mmmm. But, even still, Pete puts more salt on them than I do, and that's tapping the line of scary.

7. Have you ever looked at a small house pet or child and thought,"lunch"? Sort of. One time I ate lunch, and I shit out a house with a pet and a child inside.

LUST
1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)?
Completely naked of every piece of clothing? One.

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? Honestly, only one. What a nightmare.

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Yes, I still do, but only to one person.

4. Have you had sex? Yes, unfortunately. But not the "unfortunately" that you may be thinking.

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? I have a weird thing with hands.

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? I've been propositioned by the world many times, and the world is a whore, so the answer would be yes.

7. Have you ever gotten tested for an STD or pregnancy? No need for STD and I've taken a home pregnancy test before.

GREED
1. How many credit cards do you own?
Absolutely none. But that's probably because the credit card company doesn't allow this. >_<

2. What's your guilty pleasure store? I don't have any.

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? I'd find the company that makes special shoes for children with disabilities, and I'd pay them 1 million dollars to stop making them.

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous? Rich.

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? Absolutely, because if it was boring, that means it's a relatively simple job. You'd be stupid not to.

6. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? 2.5gigs worth. Do the math.

7. Have you ever stolen anything? Yes, from work, but I don't consider it 'stealing' if it's from a major corporation. Hehe.

PRIDE
1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of?
Well, soon, getting married is something I'm rather proud of.

2. What's one thing you have done that your parents are most proud of? Nothing. And I'm really positive about that one.

3. What thing would you like to accomplish later in your life? To be truly blameless.

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? No, because first is the worst, and second is the best. Third, of course, is the one with the hairy chest.

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? I used to do it all the time. Sometimes you have to because better competition may not be around.

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? Yes, I have. Not much, though.

7. What did you do today that you're proud of? I almost beat Peter in Madden. That's better than most people do against him.

ENVY
1. What item of your friends would you most want to have for your own? My friend, Nick's, steadfast faith.

2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with? No one. Few people understand my tastes.

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? Paris Hilton, but only temporarily.

4. Have you ever been cheated on? Probably, but I never found out.

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? Yes, every single one of them, except my eyes--they're the only thing I like. Everything else, I'd trade immediately.

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? Pure honesty.

7. There seems to be no number seven.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep