JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


They all want the same things that you hate
3:55 a.m.//08.26.06

Mood: hopeless
Sound: The Smiths -- Never Had No One Ever

She's making this entire experience miserable, and she's armed only with her mere presense. What a powerful weapon--by being herself, she's able to bring those around her into a fury.

She put me on the spot, and suddenly the kitchen felt like it was getting larger as I was dissolving into my insecurity over certain choices and decisions I had recently made. It was bullshit.

Perhaps if he stole, lied and cheated, you'd like him better? I know, he knows how to spell and he showers so he obviously isn't your type, but dislike? Come on.

It's typically said that people are afraid or dislike things they cannot understand or relate with, and she's a prime example of this ignorant practice.

Somehow, I'm always wrong. It's quite extraordinary. I must be eligible for a world's record or something. Because no matter what I say or how I go about doing something, she thinks it's wrong. But then I suppose she's also eligible for the "Is Always Right" award, at least in her own eyes.

It's not worth the effort it takes to rebuttle. It's useless. So I just don't bother anymore.

For my birthday last week, she said she wanted to take me out to dinner. It was a nice gesture, but then I sat and thought about actually having to sit there with her for a solid hour, and the imagery took my appetite away.

It's disgustingly sad when someone's personality is terrible enough to supress hunger pangs. Very terrible, indeed.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep