JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Yeah, go find yourself a spin cycle
2:32 a.m.//08.23.06

Mood: momentarily numbed
Sound: asses

I feel pressure rolling in like a blitzkrieg through a small farming village. They are completely incapable of defending with mere stones, against an advanced military alignment. And that's how I fucking feel.

I predict there will be some hefty tests ahead for me in the near-future, and frankly, I scare myself. I'm uncomfortable having to trust that I can pull through in the clutch, because let's be fair here, I am one irresponsible individual. I don't try to hide it and nor am I particularly proud of it and I long for the ability to be both upstanding and responsible.

And I need a miracle.

Or at least that's how it feels. Am I a capable enough human being to be able to stay within budget? Certainly. But little demons like to tell me differently. Failure before launch, so to speak.

But I pray about this, that I can learn this lesson without having something huge taken away from me before I actually learn to handle things differently. I don't want that. I don't want to have to learn from heartbreak. I want to be wise enough to spot troubles and exterminate them before they corrode infrastructure. And there's only One person who can help me with that, and One person alone.

Things will be fine, no matter what. I find myself believing that.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep