JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Absolute Zero
6:38 p.m.//07.13.06

Mood: anguished

Sponge or Mirror?
In some aspects--both
I suppose it depends on the situation.

In some cases, I can sponge. I can soak-in influence information, feelings and vibe. Even habits, both pure and vile. By some cases I mean 2% of the encounters I've been blessed and cursed with.

In most cases,
I am a mirror.

A vanity mirror.
I reflect the image you want to see. I reflect how you want to be seen for the moment you are in my company.

Never losing site of what you really look like, yet reacting to you as you feel you need to be reacted to, to make you comfortable... to give you a ventilation duct... to let you be free of your compressed, stagnant, same-faced, stale situation and give you an opportunity to just vent.

This is me.
The one everyone "cares" about.
But doesn't give a shit what I feel about...

Don't bother to ask me how I feel about anything.

This is me.
Your human vent
Your temporary escape from the drama you create.

It's all I am.
It's all I will be.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep