JUDICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL, AUGMENTED WHATEVER


Kinderwhores
2:53 a.m.//06.29.06

Mood: Jealous
Sound: Green Day -- Christie Road

I've just come across some information about Billy Corgan moving in with Courtney Love, and to this I say... unfair.

My envy for both Courtney and Frances Bean is immeasureable. Some people have all the luck, but then again, a dead father/husband is something to take into immediate consideration.

If one were to ask me about 2 years ago, if I would choose between my father having killed himself (or killed by 'someone' else) or Billy Corgan living in my house, I would have most assuredly chosen Billy as a roommate. The mere thought of it gives me the chills. But, having the relationship I do with my father now, I cannot choose such things.

Whether or not Courtney had anything to do with Kurt's death is moot--I still have a wonderous fascination with her. She was an ugly mess of a doll that no one wanted to play with. Her vocals are rough and gut-wrenching; her lyrics tell the story of the ugly, used and forgotten.

While most female singers sing about bullshit, Courtney's lyrics have always been about abuse, drugs, being used and being a whore for attention, and I'm attracted to this for a multitude of reasons.

Nothing drives me up a wall more than your typical Britney Spears' singing about being lonely and whatever other nonsense. You're Britney Spears. You don't get lonely. You have everything, so shut up and fuck you, and I'm offended by your pseudo-deep tales of your journey to lonesometown.

With Courtey, she'd be on stage with no underwear, wearing a half-undone, torn kinderwhore gown, smeared make-up, right leg up on the amp with a clear view of what God gave her. She's a mess, but I identify with messes. She was a prom queen gone horribly wrong, and I will forever have a soft spot for her.

But Billy Corgan taking a shower in your bathroom--the stuff dreams are made of, literally.


[previous]������[forward]

[messeges]
[them]
[mistakes]
[current]

Free Counter
Counting bodies like sheep